Аренда яхт Малага

11 яхт для аренды Малага

Город Малага расположен на юге Испании и является столицей одноименной провинции региона Андалусия. Один из старейших средиземноморских портов был основан в VIII веке до н.э. С населением около 600 000 человек, Малага по численности самый большой город в Коста-дель-Соль, через него протекают две реки – Гуадальорсе и Гуадальмедин. Лето на побережье сухое и жаркое, зимой даже ночью температура редко опускается ниже +6°С.

Beneteau Oceanis 473
Малага, Испания
  • 2005
  • Длина 14.30 м
  • Ширина 4.33 м
  • Осадка 7.00 м
$ 729
за день
03:37 28.05.2020
Quicksilver 600 Commander
Малага, Испания
  • 2008
  • Длина 6.30 м
  • Ширина 2.48 м
$ 312
за день
10:51 09.12.2020
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 51
Малага, Испания
  • Длина 15.35 м
  • Ширина 4.85 м
  • Осадка 1.95 м
$ 396
за день
02:47 22.02.2020
Sea Ray 510 Sundancer
Малага, Испания
  • 2002
  • Длина 15.49 м
  • Ширина 4.47 м
  • Осадка 1.24 м
$ 975
за день
23:23 05.02.2020
Allures 39.9
Малага, Испания
  • 2005
  • Длина 12.65 м
  • Ширина 4.15 м
  • Осадка 1.06 м
$ 1 771
за день
12:53 08.05.2019
GIBSEA - GIBERT MARINE — 45 (1987)
Малага, Испания
  • 1987
  • Длина 12.98 м
  • Ширина 3.95 м
  • Осадка 1.90 м
$ 606
за день
03:46 22.05.2019
Falcon Yachts 100
Малага, Испания
  • 2003
  • Длина 30.70 м
  • Ширина 6.40 м
$ 10 627
за день
12:53 08.05.2019
Motorboat QUICKSILVER Commander 500 60hp
Малага, Испания
  • Длина 5.20 м
  • Ширина 2.20 м
  • Осадка 0.25 м
$ 333
за день
10:56 27.02.2020
cranchi — smeraldo 37 (2006)
Малага, Испания
  • 2006
  • Длина 11.75 м
$ 1 382
за день
18:35 07.05.2019
starcraft — 6.35 (1997)
Малага, Испания
  • 1997
  • Длина 6.35 м
$ 342
за день
19:48 30.04.2019
RINKER — 192 (2009)
Малага, Испания
  • 2009
  • Длина 5.90 м
$ 301
за день
23:33 18.07.2019

Арендовать яхту в Малаге можно в порту Puerto Malaga, находящемся в 800 м от исторического центра, который принимает даже самые большие лайнеры и функционирует непрерывно. На первой пристани Muelle 1 есть лодочное экскурсионное агентство.

На территории Малаги и близлежащих окрестностях находится несколько марин - Marina Estepona, Puerto Deportivo de Benalmádena, Puerto Deportivo Caleta de Velez, а также яхт-клубы Club Náutico El Candado и Real Club Mediterraneo.

Аренда яхт в Малаге позволяет построить любой маршрут через побережья Коста-дель-Соль, Коста-де-Альмерия и т.д.

Главный город региона – Севилья находится в удалении на 130 км, но в Малаге есть и собственный аэропорт имени Пабло Пикассо в восьми километрах к юго-западу от столицы провинции. Прилетев в Коста-дель-Соль, в центр можно добраться автобусом «А» или поездом, который отправляется от терминала прибытия «3».

Общая протяженность 18 пляжей насчитывает более 14 км, наиболее известные среди них La Malagueta, Campo de Golf San Julián, Baños del Carmen и La Caleta, расположенный возле исторического центра. Чтобы увидеть каждый - можно арендовать яхту в Малаге.

В городе множество гостиниц и отелей, поэтому каждый может найти вариант для себя. Популярностью пользуются Petit Palace Plaza Málaga, расположенный в самом центре, вилла Lorena в районе Эль-Лимонар, Hotel Castillo de Santa Catalina с территорией более 3000 квадратных метров.

Перекусить местным фаст фудом можно в пляжных барах, а на восточном побережье El Candado находится необычный ресторан «El Tintero», в котором отсутствует меню, а официанты разносят еду на подносах и громко о ней рассказывают.

Малага – родина Пабло Пикассо, поэтому в галереях, а также в Музее Искусств, выставляются его работы. Дом на Плаза Мерсед, в котором родился один из величайших испанских художников, открыт для посещения. Во многие музеи в воскресенье предусмотрен бесплатный вход в определенное время, с графиком можно ознакомиться в офисе туристической информации Oficina de Información Turística de Málaga.

В центре города находится ботанический сад Калле Аламеда, в котором собраны растения со всего мира. Аренда яхты в Малаге – это возможность посетить все достопримечательности побережья, независимо от общественного транспорта.

Charter yacht in Málaga

23 yachts for rent in Málaga

The city of Malaga is located in the south of Spain and is the capital of the province of the same name in the Andalusia region. One of the oldest Mediterranean ports was founded in the 8th century BC. With a population of about 600,000 people, Malaga is the largest city in the Costa del Sol, with two rivers flowing through it - Guadalhorce and Guadalmedin. Summer on the coast is dry and hot; in winter, even at night, the temperature rarely drops below + 6 ° C.

Beneteau Oceanis 473
Málaga, Spain
  • 2005
  • Length 14.30 m
  • Beam 4.33 m
  • Draft 7.00 m
$ 729
per day
03:37 28.05.2020
  • 1992
  • Length 15.35 m
  • Beam 4.85 m
  • Draft 1.95 m
$ 284
per day
17:23 24.04.2020
  • 2004
  • Length 9.50 m
  • Beam 3.00 m
  • Draft 1.40 m
$ 295
per day
10:28 06.05.2019
  • 2008
  • Length 6.30 m
  • Beam 2.48 m
$ 312
per day
10:51 09.12.2020
Bavaria 32 Cruiser
Málaga, Spain
  • 2012
  • Length 9.99 m
  • Beam 3.42 m
  • Draft 1.95 m
$ 443
per day
02:38 30.04.2019
Lagoon 440
Málaga, Spain
  • 2008
  • Length 13.61 m
  • Beam 7.69 m
  • Draft 1.29 m
$ 1 058
per day
09:08 27.02.2020
  • 2002
  • Length 15.49 m
  • Beam 4.47 m
  • Draft 1.24 m
$ 975
per day
23:23 05.02.2020
Cap 19 Open Capelli
Málaga, Spain
  • 2018
  • Length 5.55 m
$ 373
per day
23:32 07.05.2019
  • 2002
  • Length 9.75 m
  • Beam 3.45 m
  • Draft 0.91 m
$ 744
per day
19:47 30.04.2019
  • 1987
  • Length 12.98 m
  • Beam 3.95 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 512
per day
16:06 09.12.2020
  • 1988
  • Length 14.00 m
  • Beam 3.85 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 1 423
per day
08:47 09.08.2019
  • 1987
  • Length 12.98 m
  • Beam 3.95 m
  • Draft 1.90 m
$ 606
per day
03:46 22.05.2019
  • 1993
  • Length 15.59 m
  • Beam 4.50 m
  • Draft 2.80 m
$ 896
per day
20:06 07.05.2019
  • 2006
  • Length 14.00 m
  • Beam 4.35 m
  • Draft 2.00 m
$ 534
per day
16:15 07.05.2019
  • 2006
  • Length 11.75 m
$ 1 382
per day
18:35 07.05.2019
  • 1972
  • Length 12.00 m
  • Beam 3.80 m
  • Draft 1.80 m
$ 1 384
per day
11:04 06.05.2019
  • 1997
  • Length 6.35 m
$ 342
per day
19:48 30.04.2019
  • 2013
  • Length 5.70 m
$ 298
per day
01:59 30.04.2019
  • 2016
  • Length 5.98 m
$ 373
per day
11:58 09.12.2020
  • 2008
  • Length 5.98 m
$ 299
per day
18:50 31.08.2019

You can rent a yacht in Malaga in the port of Puerto Malaga, located 800 meters from the historic center, which receives even the largest liners and operates continuously. There is a boat tour agency at the first pier, Muelle 1.

There are several marinas on the territory of Malaga and the surrounding area - Marina Estepona, Puerto Deportivo de Benalmádena, Puerto Deportivo Caleta de Velez, as well as the yacht clubs Club Náutico El Candado and Real Club Mediterraneo.

Yacht charter in Malaga allows you to build any route through the Costa del Sol, Costa de Almeria, etc.

The main city of the region, Seville, is 130 km away, but Malaga also has its own airport named after Pablo Picasso, eight kilometers southwest of the provincial capital. Arriving in Costa del Sol, you can get to the center by bus "A" or by train, which departs from the terminal of arrivals "3".

The total length of 18 beaches is more than 14 km, the most famous of them being La Malagueta, Campo de Golf San Julián, Baños del Carmen and La Caleta, located near the historic center. To see everyone - you can rent a yacht in Malaga.

There are many hotels and hotels in the city, so everyone can find an option for themselves. Popular are the Petit Palace Plaza Málaga, located in the very center, Villa Lorena in the El Limonar area, Hotel Castillo de Santa Catalina with an area of more than 3000 square meters.

You can have a snack with local fast food in beach bars, and on the east coast of El Candado there is an unusual restaurant El Tintero, which has no menu, and waiters serve food on trays and talk loudly about it.

Malaga is the birthplace of Pablo Picasso, therefore his works are exhibited in galleries, as well as in the Museum of Fine Arts. The house in Plaza Merced, where one of the greatest Spanish artists was born, is open to the public. Many museums offer free admission at certain times on Sundays, for a schedule, check out the Oficina de Información Turística de Málaga.

In the center of the city is the Calle Alameda Botanical Garden, which contains plants from all over the world. Yacht charter in Malaga is the opportunity to visit all the attractions of the coast, regardless of public transport.